Merge branch 'ben/gitsettings' of ben/gitignored
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 01:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +1100)
committerBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 01:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Ben McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>

Trivial merge