python: Use the correct function to free buffers.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
* lang/python/gpgme.i (char *): Free using 'gpgme_free'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i

index 792567f..dc691dd 100644 (file)
 }
 
 /* Release returned buffers as necessary.  */
-%typemap(newfree) char * "free($1);";
+%typemap(newfree) char * "gpgme_free($1);";
 %newobject gpgme_data_release_and_get_mem;
 
 %typemap(arginit) gpgme_key_t [] {