move some file encodings to UTF-8
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:23:04 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
* THANKS, doc/ChangeLog-2011, tests/ChangeLog-2011,
  tests/gpg/geheim.txt: convert from iso 8859-1 to utf-8.
* lang/qt/src/dataprovider.cpp, lang/qt/src/qgpgmerefreshkeysjob.cpp,
  lang/qt/src/qgpgmesecretkeyexportjob.cpp: replace U+FFFD REPLACEMENT
  CHARACTER with proper U+00E4 LATIN SMALL LETTER A WITH DIAERESIS.

--
Note that src/versioninfo.rc.in is still ISO-8859-1.  I don't know
whether Windows will properly handle UTF-8 in this file or not, so i
have not touched it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
THANKS
doc/ChangeLog-2011
lang/qt/src/dataprovider.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmerefreshkeysjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmesecretkeyexportjob.cpp
tests/ChangeLog-2011
tests/gpg/geheim.txt

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 9d79004..e312775 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ want to thank them for their help.  If we forgot you, please let us
 know.
 
 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
-Albrecht Dreß          albrecht.dress@arcor.de
+Albrecht Dreß         albrecht.dress@arcor.de
 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
 Daniel Mueller         daniel@danm.de
 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
@@ -13,13 +13,13 @@ Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
 Igor Belyi             gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
-Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
+Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
 Leo Gaspard             ekleog@gmail.com
 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
 Miguel Coca            mcoca@gnu.org
 Noel Torres            envite@rolamasao.org
 Patrick Spendrin        patrick.spendrin@kdab.com
-Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
+Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
 W. Trevor King          wking@tremily.us
index d6ecca7..e270fae 100644 (file)
        (Listing Keys): Update examples.
        (Decrypt): Result might also be available when operation failed.
        (Verify): Result might also be available when operation failed.
-       All spotted by Stéphane Corthésy.
+       All spotted by Stéphane Corthésy.
 
 2003-07-22  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
index df56133..8385686 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* dataprovider.cpp
-   Copyright (C) 2004 Klarvdalens Datakonsult AB
+   Copyright (C) 2004 Klarävdalens Datakonsult AB
     Copyright (c) 2016 Intevation GmbH
 
    This file is part of QGPGME.
index 93ac63a..493a010 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
     qgpgmerefreshkeysjob.cpp
 
     This file is part of qgpgme, the Qt API binding for gpgme
-    Copyright (c) 2004 Klarvdalens Datakonsult AB
+    Copyright (c) 2004 Klarävdalens Datakonsult AB
     Copyright (c) 2016 Intevation GmbH
 
     QGpgME is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
index d740852..75cd83a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
     qgpgmesecretexportjob.cpp
 
     This file is part of qgpgme, the Qt API binding for gpgme
-    Copyright (c) 2004 Klarvdalens Datakonsult AB
+    Copyright (c) 2004 Klarävdalens Datakonsult AB
     Copyright (c) 2016 Intevation GmbH
 
     QGpgME is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
index 596c2df..3ec0fb7 100644 (file)
 
 2002-09-28  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
-       * t-version.c: Include <string.h>.  Reported by Stéphane Corthésy.
+       * t-version.c: Include <string.h>.  Reported by Stéphane Corthésy.
 
 2002-09-02  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
 
        * gpg/t-encrypt-sym.c (main): Change type of I to size_t and
        rename to LEN.
-       * gpg/t-verify.c (main): Likewise.  Submitted by Stéphane
-       Corthésy.
+       * gpg/t-verify.c (main): Likewise.  Submitted by Stéphane
+       Corthésy.
 
 2002-07-03  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
 2001-12-19  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
        * gpg/t-decrypt-verify.c: Don't include `mcheck.h'.  Reported by
-       Stéphane Corthésy.
+       Stéphane Corthésy.
 
 2001-12-19  Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 
index 99a5478..49d78a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-Wenn Sie dies lesen können, ist es wohl nicht
+Wenn Sie dies lesen können, ist es wohl nicht
 geheim genug.