tests: Make error message more helpful.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
* tests/gpg/t-keylist.c (main): Print number of returned and expected
keys.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-keylist.c

index 6ee023c..8a32f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -568,7 +568,8 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
 
   if (keys[i].fpr)
     {
-      fprintf (stderr, "Less keys returned than expected\n");
+      fprintf (stderr, "Less keys (%d) returned than expected (%d)\n",
+              i, DIM (keys) - 1);
       exit (1);
     }