json: Remove the -noinstall flag used during development.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
* src/Makefile.am (gpgme-json_LDFLAGS): Remove.
--

Reported-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am

index c2d4a84..0a196e0 100644 (file)
@@ -104,8 +104,6 @@ gpgme_tool_LDADD = libgpgme.la @LIBASSUAN_LIBS@
 
 gpgme_json_SOURCES = gpgme-json.c cJSON.c cJSON.h
 gpgme_json_LDADD = -lm libgpgme.la $(GPG_ERROR_LIBS)
-# We use -no-install temporary during development.
-gpgme_json_LDFLAGS = -no-install
 
 
 if HAVE_W32_SYSTEM