tests: Let run-verify print the de-vs flag.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
* tests/run-verify.c (print_result): Chack is_de_vs.
* tests/run-import.c (main): Fix bad parameter for format string.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/run-import.c
tests/run-verify.c

index d98871c..f464eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
       err = gpgme_op_getauditlog (ctx, log, GPGME_AUDITLOG_DIAG);
       fail_if_err (err);
       buf = gpgme_data_release_and_get_mem (log, &len);
-      printf ("\nDiagnostic output:\n%.*s\n", len, buf);
+      printf ("\nDiagnostic output:\n%.*s\n", (int)len, buf);
       free (buf);
     }
 
index 5e3d9cb..83a6533 100644 (file)
@@ -159,9 +159,10 @@ print_result (gpgme_verify_result_t result)
               sig->pka_trust == 0? "n/a" :
               sig->pka_trust == 1? "bad" :
               sig->pka_trust == 2? "okay": "RFU");
-      printf ("  other flags:%s%s\n",
+      printf ("  other flags:%s%s%s\n",
               sig->wrong_key_usage? " wrong-key-usage":"",
-              sig->chain_model? " chain-model":""
+              sig->chain_model? " chain-model":"",
+              sig->is_de_vs? " de-vs":""
               );
       for (nt = sig->notations; nt; nt = nt->next)
         {