qt: Fix build with g++ 4.8.x
authorAndras Mantia <andras@kdab.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
* lang/qt/src/defaultkeygenerationjob.cpp
(DefaultKeyGenerationJob::start): Explicitly connect pointer
in the QPointer.

--
Commit message written by Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>

lang/qt/src/defaultkeygenerationjob.cpp

index d26e824..020f4d2 100644 (file)
@@ -105,11 +105,11 @@ GpgME::Error DefaultKeyGenerationJob::start(const QString &email, const QString
 
     d->job = openpgp()->keyGenerationJob();
     d->job->installEventFilter(this);
-    connect(d->job, &KeyGenerationJob::result,
+    connect(d->job.data(), &KeyGenerationJob::result,
             this, &DefaultKeyGenerationJob::result);
-    connect(d->job, &KeyGenerationJob::done,
+    connect(d->job.data(), &KeyGenerationJob::done,
             this, &DefaultKeyGenerationJob::done);
-    connect(d->job, &KeyGenerationJob::done,
+    connect(d->job.data(), &KeyGenerationJob::done,
             this, &QObject::deleteLater);
     return d->job->start(args);
 }