gpgme-tool: Fix chain_id -> chain-id in KEYLIST XML.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:33:30 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
[[PGP Signed Part:Undecided]]
src/gpgme-tool.c (cmd_keylist): Use <chain-id> instead of <chain_id>.
--
All the other tags map struct attribute underscores to hyphens, so
fixing <chain_id> follows the priciple of least surprise.

Signed-off-by: W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
src/gpgme-tool.c

index 23122e8..d37088c 100644 (file)
@@ -2970,7 +2970,7 @@ cmd_keylist (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
          result_add_string (&state, "serial", key->issuer_serial);
          result_add_string (&state, "name", key->issuer_name);
          result_xml_tag_end (&state);  /* issuer */
-         result_add_string (&state, "chain_id", key->chain_id);
+         result_add_string (&state, "chain-id", key->chain_id);
          result_add_validity (&state, "owner-trust", key->owner_trust);
          result_xml_tag_start (&state, "subkeys", NULL);
          subkey = key->subkeys;