Qt / Cpp: Fix make dist gpgmepp
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Fix typo.
(private_gpgmepp_headers): New. Private headers.
(libgpgmepp_la_SOURCES): Add private headers.
* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am (t_keylist_SOURCES): Remove non existent
header.

lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am

index e56b818..24e0461 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 # Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA
 # 02111-1307, USA
 
-EXTRA_DIST = GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in GpgmeConfigVersion.cmake.in
+EXTRA_DIST = GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in GpgmeppConfigVersion.cmake.in
 
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libgpgmepp.la
 
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@ gpgmepp_headers = \
     notation.h result.h scdgetinfoassuantransaction.h signingresult.h \
     trustitem.h verificationresult.h vfsmountresult.h gpgmepp_export.h
 
+private_gpgmepp_headers = \
+    result_p.h context_p.h util.h callbacks.h data_p.h
+
 interface_headers= \
     interfaces/assuantransaction.h interfaces/dataprovider.h \
     interfaces/passphraseprovider.h interfaces/progressprovider.h
@@ -54,7 +57,7 @@ gpgmeppinclude_HEADERS = $(gpgmepp_headers)
 nobase_gpgmeppinclude_HEADERS = $(interface_headers)
 
 libgpgmepp_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources) $(gpgmepp_headers) context_vanilla.cpp \
-                        $(interface_headers)
+                        $(interface_headers) $(private_gpgmepp_headers)
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS = @GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS@ @LIBASSUAN_CFLAGS@ -DBUILDING_GPGMEPP
 
index def50c8..6da9d29 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ check-local: ./pubring-stamp
 # add this dependency:
 initial.test : check-local
 
-t_keylist_SOURCES = t-keylist.cpp t-keylist.h
+t_keylist_SOURCES = t-keylist.cpp
 
 nodist_t_keylist_SOURCES = $(moc_files)