qt: Install abstractimportjob.h
authorDaniel Vrátil <dvratil@kde.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:32:08 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Install abstractimportjob.h since it's
included from importjob.h

--
Fixes build when someone inclues importjob.h in their code.

lang/qt/src/Makefile.am

index 96b77b4..df93a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ qgpgme_sources = \
 
 # If you add one here make sure that you also add one in camelcase
 qgpgme_headers= \
+    abstractimportjob.h \
     adduseridjob.h \
     changeexpiryjob.h \
     changeownertrustjob.h \
@@ -109,7 +110,6 @@ camelcase_headers= \
 
 private_qgpgme_headers = \
     qgpgme_export.h \
-    abstractimportjob.h \
     protocol_p.h \
     qgpgmeadduseridjob.h \
     qgpgmebackend.h \