python: fix run-tests missing python_libdir
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:55:13 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Set python_libdir if --python-libdir
is set.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py

index 78a0ec2..95df197 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,9 @@ for interpreter in args.interpreters:
     version = subprocess.check_output(
         [interpreter, "-c", "import sys; print('{0}.{1}'.format(sys.version_info[0], sys.version_info[1]))"]).strip().decode()
 
-    if not args.python_libdir:
+    if args.python_libdir:
+        python_libdir = args.python_libdir
+    else:
         pattern = os.path.join(args.builddir, "..",
                                "{0}-gpg".format(os.path.basename(interpreter)),
                                "lib*")