gpgme-tool: Initialize input_fd and output_fd
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:26:00 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
* src/gpgme-tool.c (gpgme_server): Initialize input_fd and output_fd.

Signed-off-by: W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
src/gpgme-tool.c

index 3a02065..19dedb6 100644 (file)
@@ -3121,6 +3121,8 @@ gpgme_server (gpgme_tool_t gt)
   static const char hello[] = ("GPGME-Tool " VERSION " ready");
 
   memset (&server, 0, sizeof (server));
+  server.input_fd = ASSUAN_INVALID_FD;
+  server.output_fd = ASSUAN_INVALID_FD;
   server.message_fd = ASSUAN_INVALID_FD;
   server.input_enc = GPGME_DATA_ENCODING_NONE;
   server.output_enc = GPGME_DATA_ENCODING_NONE;