js: renamed keygen algo option
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
--

* src/Keyring.js: Confused default-future with future-default

* reverts commit 34be6163f6c1057e2a87705925a9d0c70e4ecf17

lang/js/src/Keyring.js

index 9e0a3e5..2071c6d 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ export class GPGME_Keyring {
  * documentation for details
  */
 const supportedKeyAlgos = [
-    'default', 'default-future',
+    'default', 'future-default',
     'rsa', 'rsa2048', 'rsa3072', 'rsa4096',
     'dsa', 'dsa2048', 'dsa3072', 'dsa4096',
     'elg', 'elg2048', 'elg3072', 'elg4096',
@@ -436,4 +436,4 @@ const supportedKeyAlgos = [
     'cv25519',
     'brainpoolP256r1', 'brainpoolP384r1', 'brainpoolP512r1',
     'NIST P-256', 'NIST P-384', 'NIST P-521'
-];
\ No newline at end of file
+];