tests: Add missing variable to gpgsm tests Makefile
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
* tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am (GPG_AGENT): Set var.  It is used later.
--

Note that the var is used by the gpgsm.conf target.

Reported-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am

index 3774c5f..4ab2283 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
 GPGSM = gpgsm
+GPG_AGENT = gpg-agent
 
 TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = GNUPGHOME=$(abs_builddir) LC_ALL=C GPG_AGENT_INFO= \
                     top_srcdir=$(top_srcdir)