Fix invalidate UI only on unselect
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:09:26 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit1020ddceb349e508cadcae8155708bd3d5937aa9
treea2a70ac87ee777e34015c4818262354020dce9cd
parentdff52c1a96c4b28ee2c5f66493d19507dacda5ca
Fix invalidate UI only on unselect

* src/explorer-events.cpp (start_watchdog): Only invalidate
UI on unselect.
src/explorer-events.cpp