Pass preferred protocol to keyresolver
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:56:37 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit26c4c8de6730a05c466d760edebe66c48af5aa10
tree030b15a478f751e3bae34060f5f87d0bc6c06b1d
parentb34d4a3fa04502f093f89172b8802ec497161d31
Pass preferred protocol to keyresolver

* src/cryptcontroller.cpp (CryptController::resolve_keys): Pass
preferred protocol.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4178
src/cryptcontroller.cpp