Unref application unload / shutdown
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit3f51209f207fc0df13ff42db57429b8c6542db9b
treeff362067453ab0104ec28df6377671173927e183
parenta74cfd9861cecc8bdb2226b2dd280bf862697d2d
Unref application unload / shutdown

* src/gpgoladdin.cpp (GpgolAddin::shutdown): Release
application.

--
Minor and should not have been a problem.
src/gpgoladdin.cpp