Add some more error messages to finalize_message
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit4cb8d9a2cb25981c60840b9e1d449bc6a575ace4
tree425d8fb800b0aedbd5270d397a2f1036948c8c30
parent9fafa5c667742310cf65f0edd4b1d0ae881bb7a9
Add some more error messages to finalize_message

* src/mimemaker.cpp (finalize_message): Add some more errors.
src/mimemaker.cpp