Factor sender fallbacks into seperate functs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit4f97c6c378cc93c889c8f9f0977af77df4510f60
treeb37c3f1e5fb705fa03d60c3535e2dd2e4b703df6
parenta243c8af5f07ea375f4953808d31c4933e79b928
Factor sender fallbacks into seperate functs

* src/mail.cpp (Mail::update_oom_data): Move out sender fallbacks.
* src/oomhelp.cpp, src/oomhelp.h (get_sender_CurrentUser),
(get_sender_Sender, get_sender_SenderEMailAddress)
(get_sender_SendUsingAccount): New.

--
This should not do a functional change.
src/mail.cpp
src/oomhelp.cpp
src/oomhelp.h