Increase Options dialog width
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 09:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit600a2148f8ef49dc90acb6c72b5ee1ce55330841
treecbaf1b76cfa361504761c291815e312f4bb8440e
parentbcdcb844b9526f0d5483bb96ef58bc9fa5a5938f
Increase Options dialog width

* src/dialogs.rc (IDD_ADDIN_OPTIONS): Increase width by 20px
src/dialogs.rc