Change S/MIME Message Class handling
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:44:06 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit66d0c18df5414760a3de0f62b4fbe801557a9425
treec098c7f707d345aeb3e1f6ca8dcffe0abb3c058c
parent18ff2b0774da9981a2cc093a6d5c7bbcb19ff2cf
Change S/MIME Message Class handling

* src/olflange.cpp (install_forms): Register new icons
* src/mimemaker.cpp (finalize_message): Use SMIME for encryption.
* src/revert.cpp (gpgol_mailitem_revert): Use standard classes.
* src/mapihelp.cpp (change_message_class_ipm_note_smime)
(change_message_class_ipm_note_secure_cex)
(string_to_type)
(mapi_change_message_class): Split up MultipartSigned and
SM.MultipartSigned

--
This allows us to use better icons which should lead to
less confusion.

Interoperability issues are also addressed by changing
the message class to a value more standard.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4278
src/mapihelp.cpp
src/mimemaker.cpp
src/olflange.cpp
src/revert.cpp