Return correct charset for html
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit74cf5f10861c8a6acc3abab4e5b0befc6a8ef791
tree27ea1409a718ec12baf881e9127b22af65dfd67a
parentc499ce50aa9f1e9fe85549e82d0e799aa7de0134
Return correct charset for html

* src/parsecontroller.cpp (get_html_charset): Do it.

--
No comment.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3455
src/parsecontroller.cpp