Merge branch 'master' into async-enc
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit77208c29861a06b70a8f4464e3255f0818ba96b0
treec0bcdc59f89aa26806b762d5221e4112a111a47e
parent88118b5baaff9c7289d27ca55b084e5c1860f8aa
parent153616194d2562c1aabda8b61d787d8f6cf5b3b6
Merge branch 'master' into async-enc
src/mail.cpp
src/windowmessages.cpp
src/windowmessages.h