Changes to use the w64-mingw32 toolchain.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit7ada63ab3c958dfbad3dba9192427bed704dc3dd
tree01e82424171d668caded446309ac594fe70d3fe5
parentad9ebe2ae7c02cea7405419bc8abec7889431738
Changes to use the w64-mingw32 toolchain.

* autogen.sh: Use i686-w64-mingw32 as default toolchain.
* src/common.c (OEMRESOURCE): Add
* src/ext-commands.cpp (_WIN32_IE): Define to 6.0
NEWS
autogen.sh
configure.ac
src/common.c
src/ext-commands.cpp