Add support for distribution lists (groups)
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit7e6e15a8650ec232a1e07624b20bed9a4475fc50
treeabc07224a05b64c5230bff542c707e9437be9edf
parentc49c5c8b511ef881159df7705b74ca02511f4c42
Add support for distribution lists (groups)

* src/oomhelp.cpp (get_recipient_addr_fallbacks):
Handle distributionb lists and plit into
(get_recipient_addr_entry_fallbacks_ex): New. Handle
the exchange stuff.
(try_resolve_group): Resolve distribution lists.
(get_oom_recipients): Check for distribution lists.
* src/oomhelp.h: Add some new defines.

--
This adds support for contact groups / distribution lists.
Not tested with exchange yet but it should work as the code
for the exchange fallbacks is still used.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4065
src/oomhelp.cpp
src/oomhelp.h