Use localized seperator for categories
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitcbecb6b0e598e86f481de048e79075af11822db7
treed9caeab621f9425d910f6c8093a6050587af540d
parent75649ecfd0b311786b2de2e184a9d6f6391e9f9e
Use localized seperator for categories

* src/categorymanager.cpp (CategoryManager::getSeperator): New.
* src/oomhelp.cpp (remove_category, add_category): Use it.

--
Outlook actually localizes the seperator. So if you run
two Outlooks on the same account with different locale
settings you are out of luck,.. weird.
src/categorymanager.cpp
src/categorymanager.h
src/oomhelp.cpp