Fix doc build with texinfo 5.2
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitd1e60f012dea19b1736c84be1d7da16484586b2b
treed6a69787ccec36269423bc65f1100d7f5287df9a
parenteb1b9bfc088ce33c398dd6f6b7bf80797fbb9011
Fix doc build with texinfo 5.2

* gpl.texi: Update with version from gpgme 1.6.0
* gpgol.texi: Fix itemx syntax errors.
doc/gpgol.texi
doc/gpl.texi