Rename autoresolveCheck to autosecureCheck
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
* src/mail.cpp, src/mail.h (Mail::autoresolveCheck): Rename
to autosecureCheck.
(Mail::autsecureCheck): Also check for opt.autosecure.

--
This reduces confusing naming and ensures that when opt.autosecure
is not set auto secure won't happen.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4126
(cherry picked from commit 3b770f928eb17fd876a00e85e7b384d566de2175)

src/mail.cpp
src/mail.h

index d25b9d2..06f58cd 100644 (file)
@@ -2807,7 +2807,7 @@ Mail::locateKeys_o ()
   KeyCache::instance()->startLocateSecret (getSender_o ().c_str (), this);
   KeyCache::instance()->startLocate (getSender_o ().c_str (), this);
   KeyCache::instance()->startLocate (getCachedRecipients (), this);
-  autoresolveCheck ();
+  autosecureCheck ();
 
   locate_in_progress = false;
 }
@@ -3374,14 +3374,14 @@ Mail::decrementLocateCount ()
     }
   if (!m_locate_count)
     {
-      autoresolveCheck ();
+      autosecureCheck ();
     }
 }
 
 void
-Mail::autoresolveCheck ()
+Mail::autosecureCheck ()
 {
-  if (!opt.autoresolve || m_manual_crypto_opts ||
+  if (!opt.autosecure || !opt.autoresolve || m_manual_crypto_opts ||
       m_locate_count)
     {
       return;
index 7865336..44c15da 100644 (file)
@@ -576,7 +576,7 @@ public:
   /* Check if the keys can be resolved automatically and trigger
    * setting the crypto flags accordingly.
    */
-  void autoresolveCheck ();
+  void autosecureCheck ();
 
   /* Set if a mail should be secured (encrypted and signed)
    *