Fix regression for multipart/signed mails gpgol-2.0.1
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
* src/mapihelp.cpp (mapi_change_message_class): Call
change_message_class_ipm_note_smime_multipartsigned even
if S/MIME is disabled.

--
This function actually checks if a message with the class
IPM.Note.SMIME.MultipartSigned is actually a PGP / MIME mail
so it needs to be called even if S/MIME is disabled.

This fixes multipart signed mail handling.

src/mapihelp.cpp

index 02a6556..1c3a5f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1296,8 +1296,7 @@ mapi_change_message_class (LPMESSAGE message, int sync_override)
           newvalue = (char*)xmalloc (strlen (s) + 1);
           strcpy (stpcpy (newvalue, "IPM.Note.GpgOL"), s+14);
         }
           newvalue = (char*)xmalloc (strlen (s) + 1);
           strcpy (stpcpy (newvalue, "IPM.Note.GpgOL"), s+14);
         }
-      else if (opt.enable_smime &&
-               !strcmp (s, "IPM.Note.SMIME.MultipartSigned"))
+      else if (!strcmp (s, "IPM.Note.SMIME.MultipartSigned"))
         {
           /* This is an S/MIME message class but smime support is not
              enabled.  We need to check whether this is actually a
         {
           /* This is an S/MIME message class but smime support is not
              enabled.  We need to check whether this is actually a