Fix l10n encoding in category manager
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
* src/categorymanager.cpp: Use utf8 gettext.

src/categorymanager.cpp

index d8c67e0..21f8daf 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@
 
 #include <unordered_map>
 
+#undef _
+#define _(a) utf8_gettext (a)
+
 class CategoryManager::Private
 {
 public: