* md.c: Moved a couple of functions down below the data structure
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
43 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
44 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
45 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
46 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
47 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
48 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
49 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
50 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
51 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
52 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
53 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
54 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
55 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
56 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
57 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
58 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
59 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
60 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
61 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
62 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
63 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
64 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
65 Martin Hamilton
66 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
67 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
68 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
69 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
70 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
71 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
72 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
73 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
74 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
75 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
76 Niklas Hernaeus
77 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
78 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
79 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
80 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
81 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
82 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
83 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
84 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
85 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
86 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
87 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
88 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
89 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
90 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
91 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
92 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
93 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
94 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
95 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
96 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
97 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
98 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
99 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
100 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
101 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
102 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
103 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
104 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
105 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
106 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
107 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
108 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
109 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
110 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
111 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
112 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
113 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
114 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
115 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
116 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
117 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
118 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
119 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
120 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
121 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
122 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
123                            nbecker@hns.com
124
125
126  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
127
128  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
129  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
130  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
131
132  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
133  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
134  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.