Small build fixes from Tim Mooney.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
14 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
15 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
16 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
17 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
18 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
19 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
20 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
21 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
22 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
23 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
24 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
25 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
26 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
27 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
28 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
29 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
30 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
31 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
32 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
33 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
34 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
35 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
36 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
37 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
38 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
39 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
40 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
41 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
42 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
43 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
44 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
45 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
46 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
47 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
48 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
49 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
50 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
51 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
52 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
53 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
54 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
55 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
56 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
57 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
58 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
59 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
60 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
61 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
62 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
63 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
64 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
65 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
66 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
67 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
68 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
69 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
70 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
71 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
72 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
73 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
74 Martin Hamilton
75 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
76 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
77 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
78 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
79 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
80 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
81 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
82 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
83 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
84 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
85 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
86 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
87 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
88 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
89 Niklas Hernaeus
90 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
91 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
92 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
93 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
94 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
95 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
96 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
97 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
98 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
99 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
100 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
101 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
102 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
103 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
104 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
105 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
106 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
107 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
108 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
109 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
110 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
111 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
112 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
113 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
114 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
115 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
116 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
117 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
118 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
119 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
120 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
121 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
122 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
123 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
124 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
125 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
126 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
127 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
128 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
129 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
130 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
131 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
132 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
133 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
134 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
135 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
136 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
137 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
138 Uoti Urpala
139 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
140 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
141 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
142 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
143 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
144                            nbecker@hns.com
145
146
147  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
148
149  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
150  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
151  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
152
153  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
154  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
155  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.