2007-04-09 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
14 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
15 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
16 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
17 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
18 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
19 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
20 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
21 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
22 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
23 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
24 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
25 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
26 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
27 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
28 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
29 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
30 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
31 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
32 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
33 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
34 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
35 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
36 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
37 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
38 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
39 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
40 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
41 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
42 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
43 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
44 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
45 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
46 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
47 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
48 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
49 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
50 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
51 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
52 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
53 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
54 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
55 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
56 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
57 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
58 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
59 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
60 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
61 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
62 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
63 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
64 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
65 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
66 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
67 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
68 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
69 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
70 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
71 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
72 Martin Hamilton
73 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
74 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
75 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
76 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
77 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
78 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
79 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
80 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
81 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
82 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
83 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
84 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
85 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
86 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
87 Niklas Hernaeus
88 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
89 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
90 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
91 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
92 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
93 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
94 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
95 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
96 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
97 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
98 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
99 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
100 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
101 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
102 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
103 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
104 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
105 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
106 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
107 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
108 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
109 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
110 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
111 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
112 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
113 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
114 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
115 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
116 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
117 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
118 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
119 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
120 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
121 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
122 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
123 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
124 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
125 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
126 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
127 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
128 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
129 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
130 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
131 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
132 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
133 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
134 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
135 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
136 Uoti Urpala
137 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
138 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
139 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
140 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
141 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
142                            nbecker@hns.com
143
144
145  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
146
147  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
148  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
149  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
150
151  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
152  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
153  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.