New configure option --disable-endian-check.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
14 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
15 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
16 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
17 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
18 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
19 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
20 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
21 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
22 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
23 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
24 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
25 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
26 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
27 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
28 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
29 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
30 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
31 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
32 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
33 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
34 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
35 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
36 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
37 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
38 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
39 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
40 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
41 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
42 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
43 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
44 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
45 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
46 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
47 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
48 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
49 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
50 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
51 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
52 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
53 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
54 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
55 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
56 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
57 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
58 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
59 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
60 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
61 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
62 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
63 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
64 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
65 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
66 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
67 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
68 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
69 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
70 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
71 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
72 Martin Hamilton
73 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
74 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
75 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
76 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
77 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
78 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
79 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
80 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
81 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
82 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
83 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
84 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
85 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
86 Niklas Hernaeus
87 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
88 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
89 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
90 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
91 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
92 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
93 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
94 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
95 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
96 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
97 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
98 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
99 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
100 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
101 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
102 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
103 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
104 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
105 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
106 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
107 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
108 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
109 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
110 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
111 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
112 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
113 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
114 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
115 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
116 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
117 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
118 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
119 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
120 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
121 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
122 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
123 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
124 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
125 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
126 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
127 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
128 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
129 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
130 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
131 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
132 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
133 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
134 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
135 Uoti Urpala
136 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
137 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
138 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
139 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
140 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
141                            nbecker@hns.com
142
143
144  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
145
146  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
147  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
148  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
149
150  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
151  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
152  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.