See ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
17 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
18 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
19 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
20 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
21 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
22 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
23 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
24 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
25 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
26 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
27 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
28 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
29 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
30 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
31 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
32 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
33 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
34 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
35 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
36 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
37 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
38 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
39 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
40 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
41 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
42 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
43 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
44 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
45 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
46 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
47 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
48 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
49 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
50 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
51 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
52 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
53 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
54 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
55 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
56 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
57 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
58 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
59 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
60 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
61 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
62 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
63 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
64 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
65 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
66 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
67 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
68 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
69 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
70 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
71 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@usa.net
72 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
73 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
74 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
75 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
76 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
77 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
78 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
79 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
80 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
81 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
82                         nbecker@hns.com
83
84 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
85 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and hsp for
86 hosting gnupg.org.
87
88 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
89 me while hacking late in the evening.