See ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller            Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
10 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
12 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
13 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
14 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
15 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
16 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
17 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
18 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
19 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
20 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
21 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
22 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
23 Enzo Michelangeli       em@MailAndNews.com
24 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
25 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
26 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
27 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
28 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
29 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
30 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
31 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
32 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
33 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
34 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
35 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
36 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
37 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
38 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
39 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
40 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
41 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
42 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
43 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
44 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
45 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
46 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
47 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
48 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
49 Katsuhiro Kondou        kondou@nec.co.jp
50 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
51 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
52 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
53 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
54 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
55 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
56 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
57 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
58 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
59 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
60 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
61 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
62 NIIBE Yutaka            gniibe@chroot.org
63 Niklas Hernaeus
64 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
65 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
66 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
67 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
68 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
69 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
70 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
71 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
72 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
73 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
74 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
75 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
76 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
77 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
78 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
79 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
80 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
81 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
82 Stefan Keller           dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
83 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
84 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
85 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
86 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
87 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
88 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
89 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
90 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
91 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
92 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
93 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
94 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
95 Walter Koch             walterk@dip.de
96 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
97 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
98                         nbecker@hns.com
99
100 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
101 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and HSP for
102 hosting gnupg.org.
103
104 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
105 me while hacking late in the evening.