release 0.2.14
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
2 by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of these people.  Help me keeping it complete and
4 exempt of errors.
5
6
7 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
9 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
10 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
11 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
12 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
13 James Troup             J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
14 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
15 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
16 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
17 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
18 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
19 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
20 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
21 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
22 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
23 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
24 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
25 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
26
27
28 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
29 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
30
31 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
32 hacking late in the evening.