Fix detection of cpuid statement.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
9 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
10 Ben Hutchings              ben decadent org uk
11 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
12 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
13 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
14 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
15 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
16 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
17 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
18 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
19 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
20 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
21 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
22 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
23 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
24 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
25 Daiki Ueno                 ueno at unixuser org
26 Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
27 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
28 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
29 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
30 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
31 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
32 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
33 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
34 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
35 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
36 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
37 Fabian Keil                fk at fabiankeil de
38 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
39 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
40 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
41 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
42 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
43 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
44 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
45 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
46 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
47 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
48 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
49 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
50 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
51 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
52 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
53 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
54 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
55 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
56 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
57 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
58 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
59 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
60 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
61 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
62 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
63 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
64 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
65 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
66 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
67 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
68 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
69 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
70 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
71 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
72 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
73 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
74 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
75 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
76 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
77 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
78 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
79 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
80 Martin Hamilton
81 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
82 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
83 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
84 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
85 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
86 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
87 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
88 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
89 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
90 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
91 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
92 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
93 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
94 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
95 Niklas Hernaeus
96 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
97 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
98 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
99 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
100 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
101 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
102 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
103 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
104 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
105 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
106 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
107 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
108 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
109 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
110 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
111 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
112 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
113 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
114 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
115 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
116 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
117 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
118 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
119 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
120 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
121 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
122 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
123 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
124 Sergi Blanch i Torné       sergi at calcurco cat
125 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
126 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
127 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
128 Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
129 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
130 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
131 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
132 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
133 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
134 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
135 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
136 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
137 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
138 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
139 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
140 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
141 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
142 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
143 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
144 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
145 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
146 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
147 Uoti Urpala
148 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
149 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
150 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
151 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
152 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
153                            nbecker@hns.com
154
155
156  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 
157            2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
158
159  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
160  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
161  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
162
163  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
164  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
165  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.