Renamed readme to match the software used
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index facc28d..2441d05 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Fabio Coatti             cova@felix.unife.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 Frank Heckenbach          heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
 Frank Stajano             frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
-Gaël Quéri                gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
+Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
 Greg Louis                glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
 Greg Troxel               gdt@ir.bbn.com
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@ J Horacio MG             homega@ciberia.es
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
-Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
-Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
+Johnny Teveßen                   j.tevessen@gmx.de
+Jörg Schilling                   schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jun Kuriyama              kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
 Karl Fogel                kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ Max Valianskiy                   maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
 Michael Roth              mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
+Michele Baldessari        michele@pupazzo.org
 Modestas Vainius          geromanas@mailas.com
 Neil Spring               nspring@cs.washington.edu
 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
@@ -83,11 +84,13 @@ Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
 N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
 Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
-Oskari Jääskeläinen       f33003a@cc.hut.fi
+Oskari Jääskeläinen    f33003a@cc.hut.fi
 Paul D. Smith             psmith@baynetworks.com
 Philippe Laliberte        arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
 Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
+Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
+Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -96,7 +99,7 @@ Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
 Randy                     mcclellr@oit.edu
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
-Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
+Rémi Guyomarch                   rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
 Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
 Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
@@ -121,7 +124,7 @@ Tom Zerucha            tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
-Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Ulf Möller               3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Umberto Salsi             salsi@icosaedro.it
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
 Walter Koch               koch@u32.de