See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index be92606..55318f3 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ QingLong              qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Rat                    ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst         R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
+RĂ©mi Guyomarch         rguyomarch@ifn.fr
 Reuben Sumner          rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Roddy Strachan         roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de