New ChaCha implementations
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 10d5384..6a44ead 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ QingLong               qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
-Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
+Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com
 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
@@ -130,10 +130,12 @@ Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
+Stefan Krüger              stadtkind2 at gmx de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com
 Steffen Zahn              zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
+Sven Bjorn
 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
@@ -154,8 +156,8 @@ Wim Vandeputte                 wim@kd85.com
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 
-           2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
+           2009, 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without