Portability fixes.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index f34974d..cf99a6d 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
+Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
 David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
@@ -148,7 +149,8 @@ Wim Vandeputte                 wim@kd85.com
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 
+           2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without