2004-05-07 Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.de>
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 5e8f7e9..d4afee6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Umberto Salsi             salsi@icosaedro.it
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
 Walter Koch               koch@u32.de
 Werner Koch               wk@gnupg.org