gostr3411-94: Fix the iteration count for length filling loop.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 09:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit05dc5bcd234909ae9c9366b653346076b9a834ed
tree72b453acb021f6fb004c9b453b395dbaf6a5e6ce
parente6996fe55685f8042a846b465e0d0c097d615086
gostr3411-94: Fix the iteration count for length filling loop.

* cipher/gostr3411-94.c (gost3411_final): Fix loop
--

The maximum iteration count for filling the l (bit length) array was
incrrectly set to 32 (missed that in u8->u32 refactoring). This was
not resulting in stack corruption, since nblocks variable would be
exausted earlier compared to 8 32-bit values (the size of the array).

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gostr3411-94.c