kdf: Add upper bound for derived key length in PBKDF2.
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit0f741b0704bac5c0e2d2a0c2b34b44b35baa76d6
treefefb6983a534877496338d5c64c2f5666256ff38
parenta242e3d9185e6e2dc13902ea9331131755bbba01
kdf: Add upper bound for derived key length in PBKDF2.

* cipher/kdf.c (_gcry_kdf_pkdf2): limit dkLen.
--

Add a missing step 1 from PBKDF specification.

Signed-off-by: Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
cipher/kdf.c