Make BMI2 inline assembly check more robust
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 18:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit135250e3060e79be698d4f36a819aa8a880789f8
treeab1b47b8df4f3ac2c0a4693dd16e7160942678c4
parenta00c5b2988cea256c7823a76ce601febf02c790f
Make BMI2 inline assembly check more robust

* configure.ac (gcry_cv_gcc_inline_asm_bmi2): New assembly test.
--

Use actual assembly snippets from keccak.c to check that compiler
has proper support for used BMI2 instructions.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3408
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
configure.ac