Prefetch GCM look-up tables
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
commit1374254c2904ab5b18ba4a890856824a102d4705
tree0893bff1480ff8ef8b85c0c8feb0245a2cf5b40e
parentecd02cdd61e8c690f48637656f0e1e08b750fe30
Prefetch GCM look-up tables

* cipher/cipher-gcm.c (prefetch_table, do_prefetch_tables)
(prefetch_tables): New.
(ghash_internal): Call prefetch_tables.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher-gcm.c