cipher/gost28147: generate optimized s-boxes from compact ones
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit164738a0292b3f32c7747099ad9cadace58e5eda
treedd871ff78b408633364d05a5df28f7bffc7bd795
parent34a58010000288515636706811c3837f32957b2e
cipher/gost28147: generate optimized s-boxes from compact ones

* cipher/gost-s-box.c: New. Outputs optimized expanded representation of
  s-boxes (4x256) from compact 16x8 representation.
* cipher/Makefile.am: Add gost-sb.h dependency to gost28147.lo
* cipher/gost.h: Add sbox to the GOST28147_context structure.
* cipher/gost28147.c (gost_setkey): Set default s-box to test s-box from
  GOST R 34.11 (this was the only one S-box before).
* cipher/gost28147.c (gost_val): Use sbox from the context.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
.gitignore
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/gost-s-box.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/gost.h
cipher/gost28147.c