camellia: Rename camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S to camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit194ae35da7830a76b96e9b21121a2e1248762d3f
tree98ffe0c2421ea2a17dc4bedf423a4f9995eb11c9
parent2ac3a7c2b7154379738d17cfde8cd9017dc142f0
camellia: Rename camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S to camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S

* cipher/camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S: Remove.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: New.
* cipher/Makefile.am: Use the new filename.
* configure.ac: Use the new filename.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S [moved from cipher/camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S with 99% similarity]
configure.ac