mpi: Make using gcc's -Ofast easier.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:02:35 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit1ab26bc304c559b0a8d29823d656f7ad8d10a59d
tree01311dcb4a5e834e55ffebf7291f88eeedce15c2
parent3271b0dfda67e26c381d7ed667737f08f865ee40
mpi: Make using gcc's -Ofast easier.

* cipher/Makefile.am (o_flag_munging): Take -Ofast in account.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1468
(cherry picked from commit d313255350e6f397500ce23714ddec8780f32449)
cipher/Makefile.am